Kontakt

Adress
Magitaskolan
Sjöbjörnsvägen 5
117 67 Stockholm

Telefon
08-640 70 18

Sjukanmälan
Sjukanmälan görs till fritidstelefonen nr. 08-640 70 18 eller
070-092 28 30 varje dag eleven är sjuk.

Skolledning

Vanessa Hiltunen
Rektor
070-764 04 41
vanessa.hiltunen@magitaskolan.se

Elevhälsa

Teresa Hiltunen
Kurator
073-522 74 47
teresa.hiltunen@magitaskolan.se

Sara Schmidt
Specialpedagog
073-522 74 31
sara.schmidt@magitaskolan.se

Fritidsansvariga

Lågstadiet
Yosef Weldeamanuel
070-092 28 30
yosef.weldeamanuel@magitaskolan.se

Mellanstadiet
Max Larsson
070-092 28 30
max.larsson@magitaskolan.se

Taxiansvarig

Peter Bujalski
073-070 08 64

Arbetslagsledare

Arbetslag åk F-3
Sara Schmidt
sara.schmidt@magitaskolan.se

Arbetslag åk 4-6
Hans Rapp
hans.rapp@magitaskolan.se

Schoolsoft